A sigh of relief is all that I have as the week ends. It has been hectic with lots of challenges. Sometimes working for an organized institution can be dramatic, and the demands posed by performance expectations equally mind blowing. So when days go by and the week ends, one knows that there is a power that is supernatural incharge of holding everyone together.

So I owe this person who has brought me to the end of the week everything. He has brought friends closer to lead me to the right direction. And this week I appreciate each one of my friends including the ones on social media that I have never met physically. You play an integral role of bringing sanity within me.

As I close my eyes to rest, I want to wish each one a beautiful weekend and pray to the one who has supernatural powers to hold each one of you together.

